I have a worm issue?????

Support for IntegraMOD 141

Moderator: Integra Moderator

I have a worm issue?????

PostAuthor: jjms3216 » Tue Apr 27, 2010 3:57 am

whenever some tries to register for my forum on my website they get an error saying the site has been compromised and there is a possible worm.

I also get this error when i try to post a discussion topic and add a description line.

any ideas how to correct this, I am very new to this and trying to understand how all of this works.

thank you for your help

Joseph

jjms3216

Liked in: 0 post
Cash on hand: 0.00

Re: I have a worm issue?????

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Wed Apr 28, 2010 1:43 pm

If possible, can you please post the exact error or warning message, and please give a link to your site. It will help us to better understand and diagnose your problem.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
MWE_001
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member

PostAuthor: jjms3216 » Thu Apr 29, 2010 5:51 am

SECURITY ALERT » » » »
CBACK CrackerTracker has detected a potential attack on this site with a worm or exploit script so the Security System stopped the script.

If you can see this page after including a new MOD into your board or after clicking on a link please contact the Board Administrator with this error message and a description what you have done before you could see this page, that the Admin has the possibility to fix the problem.

jjms3216

PostAuthor: Helter » Thu Apr 29, 2010 8:15 am

Always use Protection

Please do not PM for support
Helter
Administrator
Administrator

Cash on hand: 187.60
IntegraMOD version: IM 3

PostAuthor: jjms3216 » Thu May 06, 2010 9:13 am