Russian / cyrillic symbols

language translation

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Russian / cyrillic symbols

PostAuthor: dynia » Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:26 pm

As now my site is working ok( except the image upload... :)

Now my problem is the characters...When i go to any php editor, i can copy paste the russian characters...save the file, and it seems ok. But when i change a word in the qbar, i get strange characters or questionmarks on the site, but when i open the file in an editor, it looks ok...Do i need to add something extra in every php file to set the font to cyrillic or something like that?

second thing is, on every page i look, i have to change the browsersetting to be able to read cyrillic, thats pretty anooying, any tip on that?
Last edited by dynia on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dynia
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 19
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Images: 0
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 12:31 am
Cash on hand: 0.00

Return to IntegraMOD translation

Who is online

Registered users: App360MonitorBot, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]