Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 73 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 71 guests

Most users ever online was 372 on Thu May 09, 2019 3:50 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

How to change Textoutput? [SOLVED]

Any topics related to phpBB (non-IntegraMOD related)

Moderator: Integra Moderator

How to change Textoutput? [SOLVED]

PostAuthor: TEDDYBOY » Sun Dec 05, 2010 7:37 am

I got a Problem with this little Button(Red mark)
[url=http][img]http://s1.postimage.org/pmhcf4p0/image.jpg[/img][/url]
How can I change it the Way that it setup 1000 from the Beginning at each Visit?
Should be fixed on 1000.Now its on 200 and I have to change every Searchtime again.
I cant find the Part to change the Startsetup to make it 1000 vom each Visitstart.
Anybody an Idea where this Code hides?
Where do I have to search ?

Hope somebody helps me out , thanks!


EDIT:Got it , you can delete this Topic,thanks

TEDDYBOY
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 11:54 pm

Re: How to change Textoutput? [SOLVED]

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:52 pm

No need to delete the post. I just marked it solved for you. <img> Glad you got it all sorted out.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1249
Images: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois


Return to phpBB Related Topics

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron